Wyland Art Studio Dvd 13 Episodes

Wyland Art Studio Dvd 13 Episodes

Regular price$40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

SKU: 3262DVD

Wyland Art Studio Series 1 includes thirteen episodes of from Wyland’s first Public TV series of the same name. The program list is printed to the left below. The series is  packaged as a DVD library.

Included in this set:

  • “Sea Turtle Silhouette”
  • “Manatee”
  • “Dolphins Flight”
  • “Sunset On The Mangroves”
  • “River Flow”
  • “Moonlight Celebration”
  • “Open Seas”
  • “Big Surf Wave”
  • “Sealions Kelp Forest”
  • “Maui Breaching”
  • “Sunset Coconuts”
  • “Full Moon Paradise”
  • “Crossing Seas”

Free shipping to US & Canada on orders $75 and over. Available at check out. No code required.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.